Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
John Macey, MD -  - OB/GYN

John Macey, MD

OB/GYN located in Nashville, TN

11 total reviews

Dr. John Macey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Macey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Thank you dr macey and to his wonderful staff and they're the sweetest peoples that I can ever meet,I had my tubal reversal surgery on April 16th 2019,I am beyond happy with the outcome of everything,and i can't wait to start my ttc journey,I can't thank you enough for what you did for me and my now husband,I would recommend anyone to go to Dr macey he is amazing,and his staff is so nice and will take care of you,I couldn't choose a better place to have my surgery at.thank you so much*
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Nice office, reasonable wait time, pleasant reception and nursing staff, absolutely wonderful doctor. I went in feeling kind of hopeless and left feeling buoyed and more hopeful than I have in 20 years. *
Dianna S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful front office staff and his nurse Mary Beth was very compassionate. Dr. Macey was very thorough , patient and answered all questions. I was very pleased with my visit. *
Sherlean L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Macy is great! So kind and thorough during my annual visit. I highly recommend him!*
Christy P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Macy is absolutely awesome! Top of his field. I love his nurse. She is very sweet. The front office ladies are so warm and welcoming. I absolutely love going there.*
Tracy C.
Submitted 02/28/19
I was very impressed with how Dr. Macey took extra time to get to know me and my history prior to my exam. I was very welcomed by not only him, but also the entire staff I encountered. I will definitely be back for all of my gynecological needs. *
Eliza B.
Submitted 01/04/19
I scheduled my tubal reversal August 2017 and conceived last June 2018. Dr. Macey is an awesome person and what I loved about him is his faith. The words he said to me were “It’s all in God’s hands now” and we held on to that and trusted that God would perform a miracle in me at the age over 40 and He did it. I have recommended everyone to him that ask me who my Doctor was. My baby boy will be born on April 5th and He is doing great as we speak. I just want to thank you Dr. Macey for being so kind and most of all honest through the entire process. I pray continued success in all the women out there seeking this procedure. Again thank you so much Dr. Macey, because God used you. *
Tina R.
Submitted 10/01/18
I travelled from Central Arkansas to Nashville to see Dr. Macey for a tubal reversal consultation after losing our daughter to SIDs. Dr. Macey was very compassionate and professional during the consultation. Dr. Macey met with my husband and myself and explained the procedure, and gave us an honest opinion on our chances of conceiving again after the procedure. I like Dr. Macey so much I booked my procedure the same day. I had the tubal reversal in April of 2018 and I became pregnant within 4 months!!! I highly recommend Dr. Macey and his staff, they were professional and did excellent work. I would drive the 6 hours to Nashville to see Dr. Macey again! HE WAS FANTASTIC! THANK YOU DR MACEY FOR OUR BUNDLE OF JOY!!*
Megan F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr. Macey and team are the absolute best!*
Tamika A.
Submitted 01/15/18
Great service*
Tonya M.
Submitted 12/13/17
Always feel like I am heard, my health matters and the staff cares about me and other patients.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person